Our Board

The Board of Directors will meet on the third Wednesday of every month at 6:00 pm. Board meetings are open to the public (except for the months of July and August). The meeting agenda and meeting minutes are available upon request. Please submit your request via email to: Sherry Nolte.

We have openings on our Board of Directors. Read more here.

Our Board Members:

Victoria Sudano, County Council appointee, Client Member
Picture and Bio Coming Soon