Contact Us

The Harford Center
4 N. Earlton Rd.
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
708 Highland Rd
Street, MD 21154
Phone: 410-939-1420
Phone: 410-575-6795
Fax: 410-939-4426

Email Directory:

Quality Assurance, Medical Concerns, Admissions, and Personal Supports:
Vbolding@harfordcenter.org and Kmoore@harfordcenter.org

Activity Fees, General Questions, Administrative:
Kjohnson@harfordcenter.org and Nearl@harfordcenter.org

Events, Website, Social Media, Development, Marketing, PR:
Dbertholdt@harfordcenter.org

Transportation:
Tcaine@harfordcenter.org

Program Director:
Dblack@harfordcenter.org

Supported Employment, Participants at our Street location:
Kwarnagiris@harfordcenter.org and Skeefer@harfordcenter.org

Meaningful Day Program, Participants at our Havre de Grace location:
Bingram@harfordcenter.org

Human Resources, Volunteer Opportunities:
Tlawler@harfordcenter.org